Standards we certify

View all standards

Gold Standard

The Gold Standard (GS) is an independent certification standard for carbon credits generated from Clean Development Mechanism (CDM) projects or Voluntary Emissions Reduction (VER) projects.

Integrated Management Systems

The integrated approach stretches far beyond simply placing several sets of procedures in one manual but is about having a single management system that complies with the requirements of two or more standards.

ISO 14001

ISO 14001 Environmental Management System helps identify and prioritise environmental risks as part of normal business practice.

ISO 22000

Food Safety is vital throughout the supply chain – from farm to fork. ISO 22000 Food Safety management system certification helps keep food safe.

ISO 22301 Business Continuity

ISO 22301 specifies requirements for setting up and managing an effective Business Continuity Management System (BCMS). It is auditable, enabling organisations to demonstrate compliance.

ISO 31000

Risks affect organisations of all sizes and the consequences can vary but ultimately are all costly. ISO 31000 demonstrates your commitment to long term stability through risk management.

ISO 50001 Energy Management System

ISO 50001 is the international energy management system (EnMS) standard. It is the first global EnMS following from a range of national and regional standards such as EN 16001.

ISO 9001

Customers demand the best service and product quality. ISO 9001 Quality Management Systems (QMS) certification demonstrates commitment to both these and helps drive competitive advantage. LRQA Business Assurance, helps organisations manage their systems and risks to improve and protect their current and future performance.