Start your transition to ISO 9001:2015 & ISO 14001:2015 with LRQA

Now that international management system standards ISO 9001:2015 (quality) and ISO 14001:2015 (environmental) have been published, organisations can start working towards their transitional assessment, certain that the standards won’t change.

“The published versions of ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015 contain both new elements and existing elements that have changed from ISO 9001:2008 and ISO 14001:2004,” said Steve Williams, LRQA System and Governance Manager.  “However, and as we expected, any changes that have been made between the Final Draft International Standard (FDIS) publication (July 2015) and the final published standards are editorial only and don’t impact on the FDIS guidance we have issued.” 

In order to help the many thousands of clients that LRQA serves worldwide, LRQA has developed two infographics which summarise the areas that have changed and areas that are new in both ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015.

With all the major ISO standards being revised, LRQA is at the forefront of communicating the changes. We offer a range of assessment services as well public and in-house training courses, all aimed at helping to ensure that organisations worldwide have a smooth transition to the new standards.

For more information, email or visit:

ISO 9001:2015 officially published!

What does the ISO 9001:2015 mean for your organisation?


ISO Standards Revisions Training Courses

LRQA has developed a range of training and support services to assist in the transition to the new ISO 9001, ISO 14001, and ISO/DIS 45001.


ISO 9001:2015 Revisions

Find out how our ISO 9001:2015 training and assessment services can benefit you and your organisation.


ISO 14001:2015 Revisions

Our range of ISO 14001:2015 services is designed to make your transition to the new standard as smooth as possible.