Standards we certify

View all standards

Gold Standard

The Gold Standard (GS) is an independent certification standard for carbon credits generated from Clean Development Mechanism (CDM) projects or Voluntary Emissions Reduction (VER) projects.

ISO 14001

ISO 14001 Environmental Management System helps identify and prioritise environmental risks as part of normal business practice.

ISO 50001 Energy Management System

ISO 50001 is the international energy management system (EnMS) standard. It is the first global EnMS following from a range of national and regional standards such as EN 16001.


Energy Efficiency Services

LRQA’s energy efficiency services help organizations to reduce energy consumption, carbon foot prints and GHG emissions within their operations and buildings